Freebie Updates; Freebies at the Mall!

meepo

Went to the mall today. Used my Lancome Ge’nifique coupon for a seven day supply of youth activating concentrate. All you have to do is visit the lancome usa website, enter your name, email address and zip code on the form. They will send you the coupon on your email.

Now you can either print it out or download it on your phone, visit your nearest Lancome counter and show it to the representative. You can even request one for a friend. But hurry, this offer expires March 31st!

I got mine from the Macy’s counter. The representative at the lancome counter asked me for my name and phone number. She said if i like the results after one week, i could get a discount on a purchase. Sephora has these samples too but they give them out in little half empty plastic containers like these. Probably not gonna last a whole week..

meepi

Also got five different scented hand sanitizers from my favorite store Bath & Body works for $5. I got them in I love Cookie Dough, I love Shopping, Fresh picked Raspberries, Fresh picked Tangerines, and my personal favorite Royal Purple scents.

wpid-img_20120420_2042062

Published by

Marium

accordingtomarium.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

